Welcome to fluencyTIPS!

lj-cv-photo-2015

LJ “Larry” Stevens

I’m Larry Stevens, I’m the Austrian Representative and Head Trainer for fluency skills training, ltd.

An Oxford-educated American, I’m writing this in Bangkok, Thailand, where I’m currently trying to learn Thai while taking a break for a few months after 6+ years working as a corporate and personal language trainer in Vienna, Austria. Other than that, I won’t bore you with more details about myself. If you are interested, you can read more about me under the tab of the top menu of fluency’s website: http://www.fluency.at

NOTE: as of this writing, fluency‘s main website is offline while our online training platform is integrated into it. We’ll announce its relaunch in fluencyNEWS. Meanwhile, you can learn more about the company by visiting us at http://www.facebook.com/FluencySkills/ .

fluencyTIPS is my personal blog and is dedicated to helping you improve your fluency through short “tips” dealing with typical problems I’ve encountered in my English training and executive coaching sessions. Typically, the posts on fluencyTIPS will be focus on a specific idea that will help you with learn or improve your English language skills.

My other articles can be found on the fluentlyYOURS blog; where I’ll review books and other materials, and introduce you to resources I think will help you meet your language acquisition, and personal and professional development goals.

News about fluency itself can be found in fluencyNEWS, which is our monthly newsletter. In it you will find “all the news that is news” about fluency; including announcements of upcoming courses, seminars other special events, and other items we believe will be of interest to our readers.

Typically, the posts on fluencyTIPS will be focus on a specific idea that will help you with learn or improve your English language skills. Unless otherwise indicated, all written material in this and my other blogs is copyrighted and all rights reserved by myself as the content creator.

Cheers!
Larry

Leave a Reply

